Programs
Teen programming at Valley is as exciting as ever! We offer a variety of social, educational, and service oriented programs for teens of all ages to enjoy. 


Saturday, March 30 Teen Service: Food Kitchen Give back to the community at our local Hope Starts Here foodbank!  
Sunday, June 2 Teen Babysitting Class Looking to start earning some extra money this summer? Come get certified as a trained babysitter right here at Valley.     
Saturday June 8 Camp Out at Valley! Bring Your tent, sleeping bag, and flashlights for an overnight stay by the Valley pool. We will have food, games, and activities to do all evening with some breakfast in the morning. Parents are required to stay with attendees under the age of 18.  
Saturday, June 22 Teen Night Games Join us for an evening of some old school fun. We will be playing games in the dark like flashlight tag and sardines! ($10EB/$15)  
Saturday, July 13 ZOMBIE GOLF BRAINS!! This is not a joke. We would like teens to come to Valley and help us chase Members on the golf course during the Zombie Social Golf event. We will be signing off on service hours for this. Don’t miss it!  
Sunday July 14, Family Boat Building Bring your friends and build a boat out of cardboard to race against other teams! ($30 per family)  
Thursday August 15, Teen Cooking Class We are looking for more experienced culinary enthusiasts to join Chef Ryan in the kitchen to cook up some dishes that require more skill and difficulty.  ($20EB/$25)  
Thursday, September 19 Teen Canvas Creators Calling all aspiring artists! Paint a canvas to take home and show off in this instructor led painting class. ($20EB/$25)  
Sunday, October 27 Halloween Carnival Volunteering Come help set up for the Carnival and then run a game during the event. Everyone who is capable of helping is more than welcome.   
Saturday, November 16 Teen Service: Food Kitchen Give back to the community at our local Hope Starts Here foodbank!
 

  • Member Login