Staff Directory


Mark Tiernan
General Manager
970-401-0006
mark@valleycountryclub.org




  Lisa Schmid
  Director of Membership & Marketing
  720-630-2463
  lisa@valleycountryclub.org 




Barry Milstead
Head Golf Professional
720-630-2475
barry@valleycountryclub.org




David Terzaghi
Head Tennis Professional
303.693.1546
david@valleycountryclub.org




  Katrina Navarrete
  Golf Shop Merchandiser
  720-630-2479
  katrina@valleycountryclub.org




Danielle Ochs
Catering Manager
720-630-2466
danielle@valleycountryclub.org




Chris DeConna
Marketing Coordinator/Graphic Designer
720-630-2464
chrisd@valleycountryclub.org




Carol Tyler
Accounts Receivable
303-690-6373 Ext. 120
carol@valleycountryclub.org




Kainin Burke
Gentlemens' Grille Attendant 
303-690-6373 Ext. 140
kainin@valleycountryclub.com




Dennis Murray
PGA Teaching Professional
720-940-5007
dennis@valleycountryclub.org




Stacy Montgomery
Fitness Trainer
303-898-5945
stacy@newdirectionspt.com


Crystal Gray
Controller
720-630-2467
crystal@valleycountryclub.org




Todd Zoerink
Grounds Superintendent
303-693-1593
todd@valleycountryclub.org




Ken Sanchez
Assistant Golf Professional
303-690-6377
ken@valleycountryclub.org




Brad Tyson
Assistant Golf Professional
303-690-6377
brad@valleycountryclub.org




TJ Satriano
Food & Beverage Manager
720-630-2472
tj@valleycountryclub.org




Tara McElmurry
Banquet Manager
303-690-6373
tara@valleycountryclub.org




Mark Yacovetta
Executive Chef
720-630-2473
chef@valleycountryclub.org




Chris Huston
Youth Activities Coordinator
720-630-2470
huston@valleycountryclub.org




Cheryl Groetzinger
Club Receptionist/Member Services
303-690-6373 Ext. 100
memberservices@valleycountryclub.org




Sherry Smith
Class A LPGA/PGA Teaching Professional
720-339-4865
sherry@valleycountryclub.org



HIDDEN MEMBER # 478

  • Member Login